HartElementary School

Skip to main content
Student Support » Student Support

Student Support

Student Support 2017-2018
 
Thresa Milligan, Resource, thresa_milligan@lovejoyisd.net
Alice Hanks, Resource, alice_hanks@lovejoyisd.net
Eva Pearl, Speech, eva_pearl@lovejoyisd.net
Teresa Moore, Intervention, teresa_moore@lovejoyisd.net
Yazz Topchik, Dyslexia, yasmine_topchik@lovejoyisd.net
Shannon O'Reilly, Speech, shannon_o'reilly@lovejoyisd.net
Dori Baker, PPCD, dori_baker@lovejoyisd,net
Terrie Cunningham, Aide  terrie_cunningham@lovejoyisd.net