HartElementary School

Skip to main content
      Have a Super Summer Break!      See you August 15th for Meet the Teacher.....     and  the 21st for the first day of school!
Student Support » Student Support

Student Support

Student Support 2016-2017
 
Shannon O'Reilly, Speech, shannon_o'reilly@lovejoyisd.net
Thresa Milligan, Resource, thresa_milligan@lovejoyisd.net
Alice Hanks, Resource, alice_hanks@lovejoyisd.net
Eva Pearl, Speech, eva_pearl@lovejoyisd.net
Natalie Baker, Dyslexia, natalie_baker@lovejoyisd.net 
Jamie Staats, PPCD, jamie_staats@lovejoyisd.net
Tracey Snyder, Resource Aide, tracey_snyder@lovejoyisd.net
Teresa Moore, Intervention, teresa_moore@lovejoyisd.net
Christian Michaels, PPCD Aide, christian_michaels@lovejoyisd.net