Placeholder text, please change
Special Education » Student Support

Student Support

Student Support 2020-2021
 
Brittany Bright, Resource, brittany_bright@lovejoyisd.net
Ellen Gintautas, Resource, ellen_gintautas@lovejoyisd.net
Eva Pearl, Speech, eva_pearl@lovejoyisd.net
Kitty Turner, Aide kitty_turner@lovejoyisd.net
Amy Daehnert, PPCD Speech, amy_daehnert@lovejoyisd.net
Kyle Nelson, PPCD, kyle_nelson@lovejoyisd.net
Julie Quigley, Aide, julie_quigley@lovejoyisd.net