Special Education » Student Support

Student Support

Student Support 2019-2020
 
Alice Hanks, Resource, alice_hanks@lovejoyisd.net
Ellen Gintautas, Resource, ellen_gintautas@lovejoyisd.net
Eva Pearl, Speech, eva_pearl@lovejoyisd.net
Terrie Cunningham, Aide  terrie_cunningham@lovejoyisd.net
Amy Daehnert, PPCD Speech, amy_daehnert@lovejoyisd.net
Kyle Nelson, PPCD, kyle_nelson@lovejoyisd.net