HartElementary School

Skip to main content
Special Education » Student Support

Student Support

Student Support 2017-2018
 
Terrie Cunningham, Aide  terrie_cunningham@lovejoyisd.net
Landeia Phillips, Resource, landeia_phillips@lovejoyisd.net
Alice Hanks, Resource, alice_hanks@lovejoyisd.net
Amy Daehnert, Speech, amy_daehnert@lovejoyisd.net
Kyle Nelson, PPCD, kyle_nelson@lovejoyisd.net
Eva Pearl, Speech, eva_pearl@lovejoyisd.net